Welcome to Dexter United Methodist Church!

Staff Directory

Pastors:

Matt Hook – 734.646.1905, matt@dexterumc.org
Tim Broyles – 317.965.8010, tim@dexterumc.org
Tom Snyder – 734.476.8954, tom@dexterumc.org
Steve Bringardner – 734.646.1968, steve@dexterumc.org

Youth Team:

Jeremy Hannich – 734.474.1607, youthguy@dexterumc.org
Leigh Hook – 734.546.3397, leighdumc@gmail.com

Family Ministry Team:

Denise Kasischke – 818.359.4799, denise@dexterumc.org

Worship Team:

Archie Woods – 734.717.2365, archie@dexterumc.org

Administrative Team:

Carl Espy – 734.308.9672, c.espy@dexterumc.org
Beth Snyder – 734.417.9693, admin@dexterumc.org
Cathy Leadley – 734.649.4951, cathyleadley@dexterumc.org
Bill Ruddock - 313.516.3395, bruddock@dexterumc.org